BIG FENCING MEETING IN SICILY

In the period September / October 2015, the Italian Federation has scheduled a series of training sessions for national teams foil, epee and saber in Modica.

Many athletes belonging to Mediterranean countries adherents to the Confederation were invited to the trainings. They participated enthusiastically to the internship that took place near the great hall of the palace of the Sicilian club.

Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Greece, France, Spain basin countries that have joined the initiative: Ines Boubakri Azza and Sarra Besbes, Vassiliki Vougiouka Mahmoud Mohsen some of the athletes present in Sicily to train with Valentina Vezzali and partners.

modica

Occasionally, at the initiative of Vice President of CONI Giorgio Scarso, took place in the ancient Greek theater of Taormina two matches Italy vs Rest of the World women’s foil and men’s epee, which was attended by more than 1,000 spectators.

Comes - Via Tagliate, 399 (Borgo Residence) 55100 Lucca (ITA)
© Copyright Comes - Be Sport Network

GRAND MEETING D’ESCRIME EN SICILE

Dans la période Septembre/Octobre 2015, la Fédération italienne a prévu une série de sessions d’entraînement pour ses équipes nationales de fleuret, épée et sabre à Modica.

Aux entraînements ont été invités nombreux athlètes appartenant aux pays méditerranéens adhérents à la Confédération qui ont participé avec enthousiasme aux stages qui se sont déroulés prés de la grande salle du palais du club sicilien.

Égypte, Tunisie, Algérie, Maroc, Grèce, France, Espagne les pays du bassin qui ont adhéré à l’initiative: Inès Boubakri, Azza et Sarra Besbes, Vassiliki Vougiouka, Mahmoud Mohsen certains des athlètes présents en Sicile pour s’entraîner avec Valentina Vezzali et ses partenaires..

modica

A l’occasion, à l’initiative du vice­président du CONI Giorgio Scarso, a eu lieu dans l’antique théâtre grec de Taormina deux matchs Italie vs Reste du monde au fleuret féminine et à l’épée masculin, qui ont étés suivis par plus que 1000 spectateurs.

Comes - Via Tagliate, 399 (Borgo Residence) 55100 Lucca (ITA)
© Copyright Comes - Be Sport Network